Leaders of Power Industry | 29. Energy Conference EuroPOWER

Leaders of Power Industry

13 April 2016, at 19:00,
The Westin Warsaw Hotel

The aim of the competition is to popularize personality, projects and companies that have a positive impact on the development of the industry, promoting environmental protection, and to show appreciation of best business practices and the efficiency and productivity of companies contributing to the competitiveness of Polish business and the economy.



Producer of the Year 2015 Fortum
Trader of the Year 2015 ENERGA Obrót
Operator of the Year PSE, Polskie Sieci Elektroenergetyczne
Energy Solutions Supplier 2015 TAURON Sprzedaż
CSR 2015 Fundacja KGHM Polska Miedź
Man of the Year 2015 Piotr Woźniak, Prezes Zarządu PGNiG


Follow our event