Speakers | 32nd EuroPOWER Energy Conference


Speakers EuroPOWER & OZE POWER

Tadeusz Bąk

President of the Management Board, Clean World Energy Systems sp. z o.o.

Maciej Bando

President of Energy Regulatory Office in 2014-2019; Vice-Chairman of the Advisory Board, OZE POWER Congress

Tomasz Bendlewski

Director of Energy and Gas, Asseco Poland

Henryk Biały


Jan Biernacki

Vice Director, PwC

Krzysztof Bolesta

Climate and energy advisor, Staff of the Presidential Candidate Szymon Hołownia

Anna Chmielewska

Associate Director, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Dorota Dębińska-Pokorska

PhD, Leader of the Energy Group partner at PwC

Giles Dickson

CEO, Wind Europe

Jarosław Dybowski

Executive Director for Energy, PKN Orlen

Mariusz Gajda

Managing Director, Energa OZE S.A.

Rafał Gawin

President of Energy Regulatory Office

Zbigniew Gryglas

Undersecretary of State, Ministry of State Assets

Albert Gryszczuk

President of the Association`s Management Board, Stowarzyszenie Rozwoju Innowacyjności Energetycznej w Zgorzelcu

Michał Hetmański

Lead researcher& Co-founder, Instrat Foundation

Wojciech Jakóbik

Editor-in-chief, Biznes Alert

Karl John

Industrial Specialist – Offshore Wind, Department for International Trade, British Embassy Warsaw

Jakub Kajmowicz

Editor-in-chief, Energetyka24.com

Krzysztof Kochanowski

Vice Chairman Of The Board, Polska Izba Magazynowania Energii

Filip Kowalski

General Manager, Energy & Natural Resources, SAP Middle & Eastern Europe

Łukasz Krawcewicz

Vice President, Polish Photovoltaics Association

Ireneusz Krupa

Member of the Management Board acting as the President of the Management Board, Polska Spółka Gazownictwa

Marek Kulesa

Director, The Association of Energy Trading

Grzegorz Lot

Vice President, POLENERGIA Dystrybucja

Joanna Maćkowiak-Pandera

President of the Board, Forum Energii

Ewa Malicka

President, Polish Association for Small Hydropower Development

dr Janusz Michałek

President of the Management Board, Katowice Special Economy Zone

Artur Michalski

Deputy President of the Management Board, National Fund for Environmental Protection and Water Management

Grzegorz Onichimowski

Senior Consultant, NODESmarket

Jacek Ozdoba

Secretary of State, Ministry of Climate

Paweł Piotrowicz

Expert in the field of energy market and hydrogen technologies, TUV SUD

Grzegorz Puda

Secretary of State, Ministry of Funds and Regional Policy

Aleksandra Radwańska

International Business Development Manager, Next Kraftwerke

Tomasz Rogala

President of the Management Board, Polska Grupa Górnicza SA

Andrzej Rubczyński

Heating Strategy Director, Forum Energii

Jacek Rusiecki

COO in the Neo Energy Group

dr Christian Schnell

Expert, Instytut Jagielloński

Arkadiusz Sekściński

Vice President of Development, PGNiG

Michał Skorupa

CEO, Foton Technik (innogy Group)

Kamil Smuga

CIO, Limitless

Paweł Stańczyk

President of the Management Board, PGNiG Termika

Marcin Sienkiewicz

Deputy Director of the Gas Strategy and Projects Office, Polish Power Exchange (TGE)

Przemysław Sztandera

President of the Management Board, Pomeranian Special Economic Zone

Katarzyna Szwarc

Board Member & Lead Researcher, Fundacja Instrat

Roman Szwed

President of the Board, Atende

Kamila Tarnacka

Vice President, PSEW

Robert Tomaszewski

Senior Energy Analyst, Polityka Insight

Jakub Wiech

Deputy editor-in-chief, Energetyka24.com

Paweł Wiktorowicz

Director, CORAB

Kamil Wyszkowski

President of the Board, UN Global Compact Network Polska

Tomasz Zadroga

Chairman of the Advisory Board, OZE POWER Congress

Robert Zasina

President of the Board, TAURON Dystrybucja

Artur Zawartko

Vice President of the Board, GAZ-SYSTEM S.A.

Piotr Zawistowski

President of the Board, Polish Power Exchange (TGE)

Ireneusz Zyska

Secretary of State, Ministry of Climate, Government Plenipotentiary for RES

Update 22.06.2020

Follow our event

I agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with Regulation of the European Parliament and Council (EU) 2016/679 of the 27th of April 2016 regarding the protection of natural persons in connection to the processing of personal data and regarding the free flow of such information and the repealing of directive 95/46/WE in order to send marketing information regarding products or services of the Administrator and its partners (the current list of partners can be found on the website). Agreement is voluntary. I agree to receive trade information electronically from the Administrator in accordance with the Electronic Services Act of the 18th of July 2002 (Journal of Law 2002, No. 144 position 1204). Agreement is voluntary. I agree for the usage of telecommunications equipment and automatic systems resulting in direct marketing by the Administrator in accordance with the Telecommunication Act of the 16th of July 2004 (Journal of Law 2014, position 243 as amended). Agreement is voluntary.

The Administrator of personal data is MM Conferences S.A. with seat in Warsaw (00-241), ul. Długa 44/50. Your data will be processed in order to realize contracts, send marketing information and for the Administrator to publish your image. More