The Competition Jury – 39. Konferencja Energetyczna EuroPOWER & 8. OZE POWER

The Competition Jury

The Competition Jury

dr Leszek Juchniewicz

Acting President, Polskie Elektrownie Jądrowe Chairman of the Program Council of EuroPOWER

Piotr Rutkowski

Secretary General of the Council

Dariusz Wieczorek

Minister of Science and Higher Education

Rafał Gawin

President of the Energy Regulatory Authority

Monika Morawiecka

Senior Advisor, Regulatory Assistance Project

Jacek Babczyński

Partner, Venture Investors Ltd.

Dominik Brodacki

Energy analyst, Polityka Insight

Wojciech Jakóbik

Energy Sector Expert, Editor-in-Chief, Biznes Alert

Aneta Pernak

Vice President of the Management Board, MM Conferences

Prof. D.Sc. Engr. Tadeusz Skoczkowski

Head of Department of Rational Use of Energy, Faculty of Power Engineering and Aeronautics, Warsaw University of Technology

Prof. dr hab. inż. Waldemar Skomudek

Professor, AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow

dr Janusz Steinhoff

former Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Economy in 2000-2001

Maciej Stryjecki

President at FNEZ (Foundation for Sustainable Energy) ; CEO at ASE Offshore Ltd.

Piotr Zesiuk

President of the Board, MM Conferences

Follow our event

I agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with Regulation of the European Parliament and Council (EU) 2016/679 of the 27th of April 2016 regarding the protection of natural persons in connection to the processing of personal data and regarding the free flow of such information and the repealing of directive 95/46/WE in order to send marketing information regarding products or services of the Administrator and its partners (the current list of partners can be found on the website). Agreement is voluntary. I agree to receive trade information electronically from the Administrator in accordance with the Electronic Services Act of the 18th of July 2002 (Journal of Law 2002, No. 144 position 1204). Agreement is voluntary. I agree for the usage of telecommunications equipment and automatic systems resulting in direct marketing by the Administrator in accordance with the Telecommunication Act of the 16th of July 2004 (Journal of Law 2014, position 243 as amended). Agreement is voluntary.

The Administrator of personal data is MM Conferences S.A. with seat in Warsaw (00-193), ul. Stawki 2. Your data will be processed in order to realize contracts, send marketing information and for the Administrator to publish your image. More