Advisory Board EuroPower | 34th EuroPOWER Energy Conference & 4th OZE POWER

Advisory Board EuroPOWER

dr Leszek Juchniewicz

Chairman of the EuroPower Program Council

Piotr Rutkowski

Secretary General of the Council

Michał Kurtyka

Minister of Climate and Environment

Rafał Gawin

President of Energy Regulatory Office

Marcin Chludziński

President of the Management Board, KGHM Polska Miedź

Wojciech Dąbrowski

President of the Management Board, PGE SA

Leszek Hołda

Member of the Board, PKP Energetyka

Bohdana Horáčková

President of the Management Board, CEZ Polska

Eryk Kłossowski

President of the Management Board, PSE Polskie Sieci Elektroenergetyczne

Henryk Mucha

President of the Board, PGNiG Obrót Detaliczny

Arkadiusz Sekściński

Vice President of Development, PGNiG

Igor Wasilewski

President of the Management Board, PERN

Józef Węgrecki

Member of the Management Board responsible for operations, PKN Orlen

Marek Woszczyk

General Manager, PGNiG Upstream International

Artur Zawartko

Vice President of the Board, GAZ-SYSTEM S.A.

Piotr Zawistowski

President of the Board, Polish Power Exchange (TGE)

Tomasz Rogala

President of the Management Board, Polska Grupa Górnicza SA

Michał Ajchel

Vice-president of the Management Board of Energy, Member of the Board, Schneider Electric Polska

Jacek Babczyński

Partner, Venture Investors

Maciej Bando

President of Energy Regulatory Office in 2014-2019; Chairman of the Advisory Board, OZE POWER Congress

Tomasz Bendlewski

Director of Energy and Gas, Asseco Poland

Mirosław Bendzera

President of the Management Board, ERIF

Zbigniew Bicki

President of the Board, EM&CA

Jerzy Buzek

Member of the European Parliament, President of the European Parliament in 2009-2012, Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Poland in 1997-2001

Maciej Chorowski

President of the Management Board, National Fund for Environmental Protection and Water Management

Maciej Ciszewski

Policy assistant to the Director-General for Energy, European Commission

Tomasz Dąbrowski

Undersecretary of State in the Ministry of Energy in 2018-2019

Dorota Dębińska-Pokorska

Partner, PwC

Ewa Drozd

Enterprise Commercial Lead, Microsoft

Łukasz Dyguła

Head of Channel - Poland at Veritas Technologies LLC

Łukasz Dziekoński

Managing Partner, CEO, Montis Capital

Jadwiga Emilewicz

Minister of Development in the years 2019 - 2020

Artur Fros

Senior Business Solutions Manager, SAS Institute

Piotr Guział

Member of the Management Board for Development, ORLEN Deutschland

Wojciech Hann

Vice President, BOŚ Bank

Filip Kowalski

General Manager, Energy & Natural Resources, SAP Middle & Eastern Europe

Ireneusz Krupa

Member of the Management Board for Development and Investments, Polska Spółka Gazownictwa

Jerzy Kwieciński

President of the Management Board, PGNiG in 2020

Cezariusz Lesisz

President of the Managenent, Industrial Development Agency

Janusz Lewandowski

Member of The European Parliament

Grzegorz Lot

Vice President, POLENERGIA Dystrybucja

Joanna Maćkowiak-Pandera

President of the Board, Forum Energii

Jakub Miler

CEO, InnoEnergy Central Europe

PhD Andrzej Modzelewski

CEO, innogy Polska

Roman Musiał

President of the Board, MindMade

Wojciech Myślecki, PhD

Chairman of the New Technologies for Power Generation Team, National Center for Research and Development

Paweł Orlof

CEO/General Director, Veolia

Marcin Petrykowski

CEO, Atende

Jacek Piechota

President of the Board, Polish Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce, Minister of Economy from 2001-2003 and in 2005

Andrzej J. Piotrowski

Vice President of the Managament Board, PGE Systems in 2018-2020

Dariusz Piotrowski

Director General DELL EMC in Poland

Michał Ramczykowski

President of the Board, European Copper Institute Poland

Jan Sakławski

Partner / Legal counsel, Brysiewicz i Wspólnicy sp.k.

Arkadiusz Siwko

Director General, Institute for Strategic Studies Grosvenor House

dr hab. inż. Waldemar Skomudek

Vice President of the Operator, TAURON Dystrybucja

Michał Skorupa

CEO, Foton Technik (innogy Group)

Kamil Smuga

CIO, Limitless Technologies

dr Janusz Steinhoff

former Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Economy in 2000-2001

phD Mariusz Sudoł

Operations Director CEE, Hitachi Europe Ltd.

Grzegorz Tobiszowski

Member of The European Parliament

Piotr Zesiuk

President of the Board, MM Conferences

Follow our event

I agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with Regulation of the European Parliament and Council (EU) 2016/679 of the 27th of April 2016 regarding the protection of natural persons in connection to the processing of personal data and regarding the free flow of such information and the repealing of directive 95/46/WE in order to send marketing information regarding products or services of the Administrator and its partners (the current list of partners can be found on the website). Agreement is voluntary. I agree to receive trade information electronically from the Administrator in accordance with the Electronic Services Act of the 18th of July 2002 (Journal of Law 2002, No. 144 position 1204). Agreement is voluntary. I agree for the usage of telecommunications equipment and automatic systems resulting in direct marketing by the Administrator in accordance with the Telecommunication Act of the 16th of July 2004 (Journal of Law 2014, position 243 as amended). Agreement is voluntary.

The Administrator of personal data is MM Conferences S.A. with seat in Warsaw (00-193), ul. Stawki 2. Your data will be processed in order to realize contracts, send marketing information and for the Administrator to publish your image. More