Winners of the last year's competition | 29. Energy Conference EuroPOWER

Winners of the last year’s competition


The aim of the competition is to popularize personality, projects and companies that have a positive impact on the development of the industry, promoting environmental protection, and to show appreciation of best business practices and the efficiency and productivity of companies contributing to the competitiveness of Polish business and the economy.



Man of the Year Mirosław Bieliński, President of the Management Board, ENERGA SA
Operator of the Year TAURON Dystrybucja SA
Producer of the Year ENEA SA
Trader of the Year PGE Obrót SA
Energy Solutions Supplier Departament Komunikacji / Biuro Usług Internetowych i Intranetowych TAURON Obsługa Klienta sp. z o.o.
CSR Fundacja ORLEN „Dar Serca”


Follow our event