Advisory Board OZE POWER – 38. Konferencja Energetyczna EuroPOWER & 8. OZE POWER

Advisory Board OZE POWER

Anna Moskwa

Minister of Climate and Environment

Maciej Bando

Chairman of the Advisory Board, OZE POWER Congress

Ireneusz Zyska

Secretary of State, Ministry of Climate, Government Plenipotentiary for RES, Guest of honor

Rafał Gawin

President of Energy Regulatory Office

Zygmunt Artwik

Vice President of the Managament Board, Zespół Elektrowni Pątnów - Adamów - Konin SA

Jacek Babczyński

Partner, Venture Investors Ltd.

Mirosław Bendzera

President of the Management Board, FAMUR S.A.

Anna Chmielewska

Associate Director, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

dr inż. Mateusz Damrat

Director, Państwowy Instytut Geologiczny - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy

Artur Drobiecki

Head of Sales, Limitless Technologies

Zbigniew Gryglas

Energy sector expert, Deputy Minister of State Assets from 2019 to 2021

dr Leszek Juchniewicz

Chairman of the EuroPower Program Council

Maciej Kowalski

Managing Director, Enefit in Poland

Anna Kułach

President of the Management Board & CFO, E.ON Foton Sp. Z o.o.

Dorota Macieja

Member of the Board, PZU Życie

Monika Morawiecka

Senior Advisor, Regulatory Assistance Project

Marek Motyl

CEO, Alseva Pro

Piotr Rutkowski

Secretary General of the Council

Marcin Skórnóg

Production, Trading and Distribution Director, Klaster Energii Zbiornika Czorsztyńskiego

Robert Solnica

Senior Sales Manager, Huawei

Maciej Stryjecki

Director of Offshore Wind Energy Departament, POLENERGIA S.A in the years 2020-2023

Grzegorz Wiśniewski

President of the Board, Instytut Energii Odnawialnej

Piotr Zesiuk

President of the Board, MM Conferences

Dawid Zieliński

CEO, Columbus Energy

Follow our event

I agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with Regulation of the European Parliament and Council (EU) 2016/679 of the 27th of April 2016 regarding the protection of natural persons in connection to the processing of personal data and regarding the free flow of such information and the repealing of directive 95/46/WE in order to send marketing information regarding products or services of the Administrator and its partners (the current list of partners can be found on the website). Agreement is voluntary. I agree to receive trade information electronically from the Administrator in accordance with the Electronic Services Act of the 18th of July 2002 (Journal of Law 2002, No. 144 position 1204). Agreement is voluntary. I agree for the usage of telecommunications equipment and automatic systems resulting in direct marketing by the Administrator in accordance with the Telecommunication Act of the 16th of July 2004 (Journal of Law 2014, position 243 as amended). Agreement is voluntary.

The Administrator of personal data is MM Conferences S.A. with seat in Warsaw (00-193), ul. Stawki 2. Your data will be processed in order to realize contracts, send marketing information and for the Administrator to publish your image. More